Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Sanford Chamber Recruitment Reception ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Committees
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Pig Floyd covers songs from the vast catalog of Pink Floyd albums including: Dark Side of The Moon, Wish You Were Here and The Wall. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Critically acclaimed as the only family-friendly drag show in America, this Broadway style production will have you on your feet and cheering for more. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Apr 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Join us for a Classic Movie, brought to you by City of Sanford and the WDPAC! Tickets are $5 cash at the door only! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Apr 5, 2019
Sanford Chamber State of the Cities ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
Member Lunch and Learn Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Committees
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Orlando Transit Authority is not another cover band but a true Tribute to the original group with incredibly talented musicians in the exact positions of the or ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
Regarded by many theater professionals as the greatest musical ever created, GYPSY is the ultimate tale of an ambitious stage mother fighting for her daughters’ ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 2, 2019
Join us for a Classic Movie, brought to you by City of Sanford and the WDPAC! Tickets are $5 cash at the door only! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Committees
Friday May 10, 2019
Mom's Night Out ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 19, 2019
The Sanford Jazz Ensemble is a volunteer community orchestra made up of a diverse group of excellent musicians, dedicated to the preservation of the Big Band Ja ... read more