Events Calendar

Results Found: 46 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 1, 2016 - Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
Sanford Chamber Debates, Volusia County Debates, US House Debates ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016
Sanford Chamber Ribbon Cutting, Floor & Decor grand opening ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
Employer Summit ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
City of Sanford Alive After 5 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Friday Sep 9, 2016
Sanford Chamber Ribbon Cutting, Brain Balance Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Monday Sep 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
Member Lunch and Learn Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
West End Trading Company Food Truck Bazaar ... read more
Categories: Community, Committees, Fundraiser
Monday Sep 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Fundraiser
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
Game Plan for your life, Joe Gibbs Event, Central Florida Dream Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
sanford chamber, wine glass painting, womens connection ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
Sanford Chamber Debates, Seminole County Commissioner, Seminole Commissioner Debates ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Monday Oct 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
City of Sanford Alive After 5 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
Sanford Chamber Debates, US House Debates, Seminole County Debates ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
West End Trading Company Food Truck Bazaar ... read more
Categories: Community, Committees, Fundraiser
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
Sanford Chamber Business Connections, Business Connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
Mending Hearts Charity, Halloween Casino Night, Mending Hearts Casino Night ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Fundraiser