Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Enjoy an intimate setting with the members of Valence Shell over some free food and drinks. You will receive 1 personalized autographed glossy photo of the band ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
The band’s extensive repertoire covers a wide range of material from the classic swing era to the contemporary jazz styles of today. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Aug 31, 2018
This riveting program of world premieres is inspired by folklore and literature. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
he band delights classic rock fans by performing the timeless music of Heart with passion and authenticity. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
Member Lunch and Learn Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
City of Sanford Alive After 5 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committees
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
A fabulously fun award-winning musical based on the adored movie, Legally Blonde The Musical, follows the transformation of Elle Woods as she tackles stereotype ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Job Fair ... read more
Categories: Committees
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
The British Invasion features four talented musicians who re-create the look, style, and sound of the most famous rock and roll band in the world: The Beatles. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Job Fair ... read more
Categories: Committees
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
Member Lunch and Learn Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
City of Sanford Alive After 5 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
Available for school field trips and educational outings, this fun show brought to us by the Atlantic Coast Theatre for Youth tells the story of Aesop's famous ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committees
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Join us for a Classic Movie, brought to you by City of Sanford and the WDPAC! Tickets are $5 cash at the door only! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community