Skip to content

Seminole County Public Schools



Rep/Contact Info

Cathy Alper
Colleen Brown
Career and Technical Education
Tina Calderone
School Board Member
Chad Farnsworth
Superintendent for Seminole County Public Schools
Jania Fuller
SCPS Families in Need Liasion
Tracey Jackson
  • Phone: (407) 320-0241
  • Fax: (407) 320-0281
Jill Mahramus
School Board Clerk
Misa Mills
Manager Community Involvement
Faye Simpson
Community Involvement Executive Secretary

Scroll To Top